Home > Reaching Our Community >
.
2018 - Jan 5 - Feb 4, Revelation Speaks Peace
.
 
Revelation Speaks Peace series with Shawn Boonstra begins January 5, 2018 and continues through February 4, 2018 at the Ellie Caulkins Opera House in downtown Denver at 7:00 PM, each night. 
 
Revelation Speaks Peace Schedule
Day Date Title
Friday 5-Jan A New World Order
Saturday 6-Jan A Planet In Upheaval
Sunday 7-Jan Armageddon
Tuesday 9-Jan The Man of Revelation
Wendesday 10-Jan The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse
Friday 12-Jan The Time of the End, Part 1
Saturday 13-Jan The Time of the End, Part 2
Sunday 14-Jan The Appearing
Tuesday 16-Jan The Anatomy of Evil
Wendesday 17-Jan The Ultimate Mind Game
Friday 19-Jan The Coming of the Lawless One
Saturday 20-Jan The Sign of God
Sunday 21-Jan Revelation's Forgotten History
Tuesday 23-Jan A River Runs Through It
Wendesday 24-Jan Babylon Rising
Friday 26-Jan Revelation's Keys of Death
Saturday, 11:00 AM 27-Jan The Fall of Babylon
Saturday, 7:00 PM 27-Jan God's Strange Act
Sunday 28-Jan A Desolate Planet
Tuesday 30-Jan How to Postpone Your Funeral
Wendesday 31-Jan The Mark of the Beast
Friday 2-Feb Return ot the Woman
Satuday, 11:00 AM 3-Feb
Revelation's Testimony of Jesus
Saturday, 7:00 PM 3-Feb The Last Night on Earth